Instagram Glitches

8

June 15, 2012 by theinstablog

One of the biggest issues on Instagram right now? the glitches. Ever since Facebook took over the app, the glitches have been getting worse and worse, because there is no upkeep being done. one of the most major glitches is what came to be known as “The Breaking of Instagram” . What is this? you might ask. well, it’s a glitch where, when you post a photo, it is viewable on your profile, but not on ones feed who is following that person. this causes people like @maudemoiselle and @savannnnnah to get only 3 likes per 11 minutes. more glitches include some people seeing people’s profile pictures differently than they actually are, and things of that nature.

By Chase (@mouzerr on Instagram)

20120615-162146.jpg

20120615-162249.jpg

8 thoughts on “Instagram Glitches

  1. Justin says:

    Yeah I get these daily on there, they need to fix it fast.

  2. kendra says:

    I was finally almost at 100 followers when something terrible happened. Almost 40 people unfollowed me all at once. Why would they unfollow me when they are people that know and like me? Is this an instagram glitch. Even my other instagram account unfollowed me. Why would I unfollow myself and how would I if I haven’t been on this account. It has to be a glitch. How can I fix this???

    • Jenny says:

      The same thing happened to me except I lost over 200 followers! Like I don’t understand what happened! I don’t know if it’s a glitch or not. But Im really starting to not like instagram.

  3. Mika says:

    Hey I was wondering if there’s a glitch where your news feed like suddenly stops working. I know that the news feed stops after uve seen ALOT of photos but a lot of times mine won’t load from like 1 hour ago. Do u get what Jim saying? Sorry if its confusing

  4. 20rohana says:

    Today I was clicking the follow or un follow button and suddenly it stops working i can’t follow or un follow anyone messed up is it a glitch? Can it be fixed

  5. Jenny says:

    Is there a glitch causing people to lose followers? I went to sleep with 472 instagram followers but when I woke up I only had 223. And the app I got says that only 11 people has unfollowed me. Please help.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

